Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Saturday 7th September - Sunday 15th December 2019

Half Term: Saturday 19th October - Sunday 27th October (inclusive)

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Sunday 5th April 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February - Sunday 23rd February (inclusive)

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April - Sunday 12th July 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May - Sunday 31st May

HOLIDAY CAMPS

JULY 2019

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: Monday 15th July - Friday 19th July

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: Monday 22nd July - Friday 26th July

Beatboxing 101: Thursday 25th July & Friday 26th July

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August

DJ Skills Course: Monday 29th July - Thursday 1st August

AUGUST 2019

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August

Sonic Pi Course: Monday 5th August - Thursday 8th August

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: Monday 12th August - Friday 16th August

Ableton Live Course: Monday 12th August - Thursday 15th August

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: Monday 19th August - Friday 23rd August

Logic Pro X Course: Monday 19th August - Thursday 22nd August