Back to All Events

Summer Boot Camp 2019

ROCK & ROLL BOOT CAMP

BAND SESSIONS

Spend a week forming bands, learning classic covers, writing original songs and shooting videos. On the final day of Rock & Roll Boot Camp the bands play a live gig in front of family and friends.

PRODUCTION SESSIONS

Production Sessions offer composition, video-editing, remixing and DJ tuition. Younger students shoot and edit band videos, while older students get to grips with Logic Pro X and Ableton Live.

Read Rock & Roll Boot Camp FAQs here

UPCOMING BOOT CAMP DATES

Monday 15th July - Friday 19th July

Monday 22nd July - Friday 26th July

Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August

Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August

Monday 12th August - Friday 16th August

Monday 19th August - Friday 23rd August

COURSE HOURS & FEES

Rock & Roll Boot Camp courses take place during half-term and school holidays at our studios in Ladbroke Grove. From Monday-Thursday, boot campers attend half-day Band Sessions, or full-day Band Sessions and Productions Sessions. On Friday, bands show off the results of their hard work at the Boot Camp gig.

44998604_2225312657500361_2521813811900448768_o-1.jpg


Earlier Event: May 20
RSF School Workshops
Later Event: June 24
Open Day