Term Dates

 

SPRING Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Sunday 7th April

Half Term: Monday 18th February - Sunday 24th February (inclusive)

Band Gig: Tuesday 19th March at Camden Assembly

Academy & Junior Band Gig: Sunday 31st March at Westbank

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Sunday 14th July

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Sunday 2nd June (inclusive)

Gig Week: Monday 1st - Sunday 7th July

HOLIDAY CAMPS

 

February half term 2019

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Music Producer 101Friday 22nd February  (1 day course)

EASTER HOLIDAYS 2019

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: Monday 8th April - Friday 12th April

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: Monday 15th April - Thursday 18th April

Music Producer 101Friday 12th April (1 day course)

MAY HALF TERM 2019

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Summer TERM 2019

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: 

Monday 15th July - Friday 19th July

Monday 22nd July - Friday 26th July

Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August

Monday 5th July - Friday 9th August

Monday 12th July - Friday 16th August

Monday 19th August - Friday 23rd August