Term Dates

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Sunday 14th July

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Sunday 2nd June (inclusive)

School Closed: Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

Bright Futures Fundraiser: Wednesday 8th May

Gig Week: Monday 1st - Sunday 7th July

Autumn TERM 2019

Saturday 7th September - Sunday 15th December

HOLIDAY CAMPS

 

MAY HALF TERM 2019

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Music Producer 101Friday 31st May (1 day course)

Summer TERM 2019

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: Monday 15th July - Friday 19th July

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: Monday 22nd July - Friday 26th July

Music Producer 101Friday 26th July (1 day course)

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: Monday 12th August - Friday 16th August

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: Monday 19th August - Friday 23rd August

Music Producer 101: Friday 23rd August (1 day course)