Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

Saturday 8th September - Sunday 16th December

Queens Park Day: Sunday 16th September  

Half Term: Saturday 20th October - Sunday 28th October (inclusive)

Gig Week: Monday 26th November - Sunday 2nd December

 

SPRING Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Sunday 7th April

Half Term: Monday 18th February - Sunday 24th February (inclusive)

HOLIDAY CAMPS

 

DECEMBER 2018

Music Producer 101Monday 17th December 

Sonic Pi 101 - Monday 17th December 

February half term 2019

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Beatboxing 101 - Thursday 21st February - Friday 22nd February

Music Producer 101Friday 22nd February  (1 day course)

Sonic Pi 101 - Friday 22nd February (1 day course)