Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

Saturday 8th September - Sunday 16th December

Queens Park Day: Sunday 16th September  

Half Term: Saturday 20th October - Sunday 28th October (inclusive)

Gig Week: Monday 26th November - Sunday 2nd December

 

SPRING Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Sunday 7th April

HOLIDAY CAMPS

 

OCTOBER half term 2018

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: Monday 22nd October -  Friday 26th October

Music Producer 101Friday 26th October  (1 day course)